Asleep for now — but soon to awaken (stay tuned)…

Born March 4, 1963

God Knew me before I was born and I can prove it!!!

Married Sept 4th, 1983

I believe commitment is a dual action verb. God handed me a gift, I accepted it!!

Childern

4 of them and I believe they came to teach me God’s character ( I am still learning)

I am still

Under Construction

About grifflas2013

Married 31 years, 4 children, 4 grandchildren all a supernatural experience if you ask me. Abundantly Blessed!! Learning each day what liberty really is!!!

Posted on July 12, 2013, in General Info and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

